Confectionery
Maria Theresia

Maria Theresia

C63016

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Praline
Product Number: 
C63016
Content: 
8 x 15er
Because of the great success we enlarge the Maria Theresia range and offer finest Pralines. The premium confectionery specialty made from tender milk chocolate and filled with light and dark nougat cream and a whole hazelnut is a dream for all nougat-lovers. The pralines are packed in golden foil with the picture of Maria Theresia and put in noble gift boxes with 8 and 15 pieces and in a convenient bag with 10 pieces for pure chocolate indulgence.

S05149

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Praline
Product Number: 
S05149
Content: 
20 x 3er
Viscosity: 
Because of the great success we enlarge the Maria Theresia range and offer finest Pralines. The premium confectionery specialty made from tender milk chocolate and filled with light and dark nougat cream and a whole hazelnut is a dream for all nougat-lovers. The pralines are packed in golden foil with the picture of Maria Theresia and put in noble gift boxes with 8 and 15 pieces and in a convenient bag with 10 pieces for pure chocolate indulgence.

C63015

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Praline
Product Number: 
C63015
Content: 
8 x 8er
Viscosity: 
Because of the great success we enlarge the Maria Theresia range and offer finest Pralines. The premium confectionery specialty made from tender milk chocolate and filled with light and dark nougat cream and a whole hazelnut is a dream for all nougat-lovers. The pralines are packed in golden foil with the picture of Maria Theresia and put in noble gift boxes with 8 and 15 pieces and in a convenient bag with 10 pieces for pure chocolate indulgence.

C63008

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Praline
Product Number: 
C63008
Content: 
12 bags of 10
Viscosity: 
Because of the great success we enlarge the Maria Theresia range and offer finest Pralines. The premium confectionery specialty made from tender milk chocolate and filled with light and dark nougat cream and a whole hazelnut is a dream for all nougat-lovers. The pralines are packed in golden foil with the picture of Maria Theresia and put in noble gift boxes with 8 and 15 pieces and in a convenient bag with 10 pieces for pure chocolate indulgence.

S05168

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Praline
Product Number: 
S05168
Content: 
box of 100
Viscosity: 
Because of the great success we enlarge the Maria Theresia range and offer finest Pralines. The premium confectionery specialty made from tender milk chocolate and filled with light and dark nougat cream and a whole hazelnut is a dream for all nougat-lovers. The pralines are packed in golden foil with the picture of Maria Theresia and put in noble gift boxes with 8 and 15 pieces and in a convenient bag with 10 pieces for pure chocolate indulgence.

C63012

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Taler
Product Number: 
C63012
Content: 
12 boxes of 6
Viscosity: 
An imperial treat. Maria Theresia - Austria's beloved empress - graces the package of this truly imperial praline speciality. The exquisite chocolate coins have a double filling of light and dark nougat cream. They impress the chocolate connaisseur with their creamy filling - covered in the finest milk chocolate. An imperial treat in exquisite gift packaging.

C63010

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Taler
Product Number: 
C63010
Content: 
7 boxes of 12
Viscosity: 
An imperial treat. Maria Theresia - Austria's beloved empress - graces the package of this truly imperial praline speciality. The exquisite chocolate coins have a double filling of light and dark nougat cream. They impress the chocolate connaisseur with their creamy filling - covered in the finest milk chocolate. An imperial treat in exquisite gift packaging.

C63013

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Medallions
Product Number: 
C63013
Content: 
12 bags of 8
Viscosity: 
The finest, double filled chocolate medallions with nougat cream are now available in the convenient bags with 8 pieces. Ideal to enjoy the fine speciality every day.

C63014

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Kugeln
Product Number: 
C63014
Content: 
8 boxes of 15
Viscosity: 
The delicious Maria Theresia Kugeln are double-filled with dark nougat cream and finest marzipan. The precious gift pack contains 15 pieces of the imperial confectionery.

C63017

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Kugeln
Product Number: 
C63017
Content: 
12 bags of 10
Viscosity: 
The finest Maria Theresia Kugeln are now available in the convenient bags with 10 pieces. Ideal to enjoy the fine speciality every day.

Pralinen
Maria Theresia

Maria Theresia

C63016

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Praline
Art.-Nr.: 
C63016
Inhalt: 
8 x 15er
Aufgrund der regen Nachfrage wurde das Taler-Sortiment von Maria Theresia um eine Edel-Praline erweitert. Die feine Praline aus zarter Milchschokolade ist mit heller & dunkler Nougatcreme und einer Haselnuss gefüllt: Ein Traum für alle Nougatliebhaber. Die Praline ist in goldener Folie mit dem Konterfei Maria Theresias gewickelt und in zwei noblen Geschenkpackungen mit 8 bzw. 15 Stück sowie einem Beutel mit 10 Stück erhältlich. Der pure Pralinen-Genuss

S05149

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Praline
Art.-Nr.: 
S05149
Inhalt: 
20 x 3er
Aufgrund der regen Nachfrage wurde das Taler-Sortiment von Maria Theresia um eine Edel-Praline erweitert. Die feine Praline aus zarter Milchschokolade ist mit heller & dunkler Nougatcreme und einer Haselnuss gefüllt: Ein Traum für alle Nougatliebhaber. Die Praline ist in goldener Folie mit dem Konterfei Maria Theresias gewickelt und in zwei noblen Geschenkpackungen mit 8 bzw. 15 Stück sowie einem Beutel mit 10 Stück erhältlich. Der pure Pralinen-Genuss

C63015

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Praline
Art.-Nr.: 
C63015
Inhalt: 
8 x 8er
Aufgrund der regen Nachfrage wurde das Taler-Sortiment von Maria Theresia um eine Edel-Praline erweitert. Die feine Praline aus zarter Milchschokolade ist mit heller & dunkler Nougatcreme und einer Haselnuss gefüllt: Ein Traum für alle Nougatliebhaber. Die Praline ist in goldener Folie mit dem Konterfei Maria Theresias gewickelt und in zwei noblen Geschenkpackungen mit 8 bzw. 15 Stück sowie einem Beutel mit 10 Stück erhältlich. Der pure Pralinen-Genuss

C63008

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Praline
Art.-Nr.: 
C63008
Inhalt: 
12 x 10er Säckchen
Aufgrund der regen Nachfrage wurde das Taler-Sortiment von Maria Theresia um eine Edel-Praline erweitert. Die feine Praline aus zarter Milchschokolade ist mit heller & dunkler Nougatcreme und einer Haselnuss gefüllt: Ein Traum für alle Nougatliebhaber. Die Praline ist in goldener Folie mit dem Konterfei Maria Theresias gewickelt und in zwei noblen Geschenkpackungen mit 8 bzw. 15 Stück sowie einem Beutel mit 10 Stück erhältlich. Der pure Pralinen-Genuss

C63012

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Taler
Art.-Nr.: 
C63012
Inhalt: 
12 x 6er Schachtel
Ein kaiserlicher Hochgenuss. Maria Theresia - Österreichs beliebte Kaiserin - ziert die Packung dieser wahrlich kaiserlichen Pralinen-Spezialität. Die edlen Schokoladentaler sind doppelt gefüllt mit heller und dunkler Nougatcreme. Sie überzeugen den Schokoladenkenner mit ihrer cremigen Füllung - umhüllt von feinster Milchschokolade. Ein kaiserlicher Hochgenuss in edler Geschenkverpackung.

C63010

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Taler
Art.-Nr.: 
C63010
Inhalt: 
7 x 12er Schachtel
Ein kaiserlicher Hochgenuss. Maria Theresia - Österreichs beliebte Kaiserin - ziert die Packung dieser wahrlich kaiserlichen Pralinen-Spezialität. Die edlen Schokoladentaler sind doppelt gefüllt mit heller und dunkler Nougatcreme. Sie überzeugen den Schokoladenkenner mit ihrer cremigen Füllung - umhüllt von feinster Milchschokolade. Ein kaiserlicher Hochgenuss in edler Geschenkverpackung.

C63013

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Taler
Art.-Nr.: 
C63013
Inhalt: 
12 x 8er Säckchen
Die edlen, doppelt gefüllten Schokoladentaler mit Nougatcreme sind nun auch im praktischen Beutel mit 8 Stück erhältlich. Manchmal möchte man die feine Köstlichkeit einfach ganz für sich alleine genießen.

C63011

Maria Theresia
Maria Theresia Kugeln
Art.-Nr.: 
C63011
Inhalt: 
6 x 15er Schachtel
Die mit dunkler Nougatcreme und feinem Marzipan köstlich gefüllten Maria Theresia Kugeln werden von edler, dunkler Schokolade umhüllt. 15 Stück dieser süßen, kaiserlichen Genüsse befinden sich in der noblen Geschenkpackung.